16-24
Illustrators’ Fair

Illustrators’ Fair

By Tucktite- 9th December 2023

Join us for the Illustrators’ Fair on 9 December at Granary Square.

Open 11am-5pm> Free entry.

With over 120 contemporary illustrators showing 1000s of drawings, prints, zines and illustrated products this must be one of the world’s largest free entry markets devoted to illustration

Click on the name for their website.

Click on the handle for their Instagram feed.

044 ART STUDIO @_044artstudio

Abigail Burch @abigailburch

Adam Graff @adamgraffart

Agata Rawecka @agataraveckadeelen

Akesi Martinez @akesi_martinez

Alex Foster @alexfosterillustration

Alice Haskell @alicehask

Alison Hui @a.h.inkpen

Alvin Cheng @himalbum

Ana Gallego @anagallegoillustrations

Andrew Demetriou @mrdrewy

Annabelle Nyambura  @M.B.U.R.A

Anne Wilson @annewilsonillustration

Aurore Swithenbank @auroreswith

Axel Bernard @frogboinsta

Barbara Berezowska @drawnbybb

Bee Poole @cosmobeebop

Bethan Woollvin @bethanwoollvin

Bethany Wheeler Illustration @little_panda_face

Bia Melo @_bybia_

Bianca Moore @biancamoorestudio

C.A.Hiley @c.a.hiley

Cat Partridge Art @catpartridgeart

Cé Simonis @cesimonis

Citrus Sapling @citrus_sapling

Clara M. Cornish @claramariecornish

Clare Dales @claredalesart

Clair Rossiter @Clair Rossiter 

Connie Au @conniegg316

CSM Publications @csm_publications

Cy Bernheim @cybernheim

Cyam Blue @cyamblue_art

Dan Tomlinson @the_teflon_dan

Dena Haghsay @dena_haghsay

Design for Today @designfortoday

Dinosaurs Doing Stuff @dinosdoingstuff.shop

Dorothy Luo @dorothyluoluo

El Davo @eldavooo

Elena Drew This @elenadrewthis

Elena statham @Statham_Elena

Eline Veening @eline_illustrations

Ella Beech @ellamorella

Emma Farrarons @emmafarrarons

Factory Press @lovelessprints

Fran Wood Design @franwooddesign

Gabriela Larios @gabrielalarios1

Gentangle Designs @gentangledesigns.

Gothic Chan @gothic0921

Gunja Bhatt @artist.gunja

HANNAH KENYON @hkenyonillustration

Harry Woodgate @harrywoodgateart

Hatchling Makes @hatchlingmakes

Hazel East @dashing.east

Hazel Laing @hazelnakespictures

Hayley Wells @hwillustrator

Hero of Switzerland @heroofswitzerland

Jacqueline Colley @jacquelinecolley

Jairo Zaldua and Nicola Green @jairozaldua

James Barker @Thisisjamesbarker

Jane Smith @janeillustration

Janavi Kramer @Belowandbeyondart

Jemma Jamie Skidmore @jemmajamieskidmore

Jenni Allen @jenni_allen_print

Jenni Cornall @jenni_cornall

Jennie Scampton @jenniescampton

Jenny Campbell @jcampbell_1993

Jess Ardizzone @jess.ardizzone

JO BROWN @happytomato7

Jolly Creative Workshop @jolly_creative_workshop

Jon Mayers @jonmayers

Jonathan Edwards @jontofski

Justin Worsley @justin.worsley

Kaho Kojima @atelier_kaho

Kailee Ngan @KAILEE.ILLUSTRATION

Karolin Schnoor @karolinschnoor

Kathryn Boyt @Kathryn_Boyt

Kimberly Ellen Hall @nottene

Kira Levine @kiralevine

Klara Smith

Lana Lê @woolypear

Lewis Campbell @lostmonkeyart

Lichee @06juelz

Lisa McGuinness @lisaillustrations

Liv Wan Illustration @livwanillustration

Lisa Mellows Illustration @lisamellows_illustration

Liz Harry @lizharrydesign

Lorena Herrero @lorena.herrero

Lorriane Botbol @lorrainebotbolfineart

Mandy Wong @itsmandywong

Marco Antônio Afonso @marcoantonio.co.uk

MARIAJO ILUSTRAJO @ilustrajo

Maria Trupia @m.trupia.londonuk2013

Marta Altès @martaltes

Martin Le Lapin @martinlelapin       

Mike Green Illustration @mike_sketches

Mirri Rowland @artbymr._

Mister Peebles @hellopeebles

  1. J. Frith @njfrith

Nana Sometimes Draws @Nanasometimesdraws

Natalia Yañez-Stiel @natdrawsthis

Nicole Parviz @nicole_parviz_art

Olivia Daisy Coles @oliviadaisycoles

Paper Cat Club @papercatclub

Paul Brill @paul_brill_art

Peace and Paper Company @peaceandpapercompany

Pennychoo @pennychoocards

PhaseChan @PhaseChan

Phoebe Taylor @studiopheebs

Precious Seronga @seronga.art

Rachel Hunt @RachelHuntIllustration

Rebecca Heath @remheath

Rebecca Heselton @rebecca_heselton

Rebecca Holmes @rebeccaholmesprints

Rhiannon Parnis @rhiannon_parnis

Rowan Tree Print @rowan_tree_print

Ruby Wright @rubywrightlino

Ruth Blanke @ruth_blanke

Sahar Haghgoo @sahar_haghgoo

Sally Meier @sally.meier

Sarah Sumeray @thisisfunart

Sato Hisao @sato_hisao_workbox

Scott Luís Masson @slm_illustration

Shane Melisse @shanefaced

Sharon Farrow @sharonfarrow

Sharon King-Chai @sharonkingchai

South Island Art @southislandart

Stefan Alexander @stef192k

Stefania Aladana T. @stefaniaaltru

Stereohype @stereohype

Takako Copeland @takakodraws

Tiffany Baxter @tiffbaxterillus

The Visual Narrator @thevisualnarrator

Tor Freeman @tormalore

Tracey English @traceyenglish

Yooree Ko @yooree_ko

Yuxuan Zhou @alibiecila

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Event Times

11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Add to Calendar

SIGN UP TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Receive updates on local news and be the first to discover our London Design Festival programme.