14-22
Illustrators’ Fair

Illustrators’ Fair

By Tucktite- 8th July 2023

Join us at the Illustrators’ Fair on Saturday 8 July at Granary Square and be tempted by the work of over 120 illustrators. It might just be the largest market devoted to illustration in the UK. FREE ENTRY

Click on a name to see that illustrator’s website. Click on a handle to be taken to their Instagram feed:

Abigail Burch @abigailburch

ALICE MAUGHAN @alice.maughan.london

Alvin Cheng @himalbum

Amanda Davidson @amanda_rosenstein_davidson

Amy Grimes @hellogrimes

Annabel Hewitson @annabelhewitson

Anne Wilson @annewilsonillustration

art by mr. @artbymr._

Aurore Swithenbank @auroreswith

Below and Beyond Art @Belowandbeyondart

Bethany Wheeler Illustration @little_panda_face

Bethan Woollvin @bethanwoollvin

Bia Melo @_bybia_

Bianca Moore @biancamoorestudio

C.A.Hiley @c.a.hiley

Céline Moya @celinemdraws

Charlotte Grange @popsiclestickle

Chiara Xie @kiraeuphutopia

Clair Rossiter @clairrossiter

Clara Marie Cornish @claramariecornish

Clare Dales @claredalesart

Connie @conniegg316

Design For Today @designfortoday

Dinosaurs Doing Stuff @dinosdoingstuff.shop

Edward Welch @edward_rohkowa_welch

El Davo @eldavooo

Elena Branch @elenadrewthis

Elena Statham @Statham_Elena

Ella Beech @ellamorella

Ellie Smith Illustration @elliedraws

Eline Veening @eline_illustrations

Eunice @eeeeeunice.y 

Factory Press @lovelessprints

Frankie Brown @frankie_brown_illustration

Gentangle Designs @gentangledesigns

Georgina Jones @geeniejay

Gothic C.Y. CHAN @gothic0921

Hand Jazz @handjazz

Happy Stuff Studio @happy.stuff.studio

Harry Woodgate Illustration @harrywoodgateart

Hayley Wells @hwillustrator

Hazel Laing @hazelmakespictures

Hero of Switzerland @heroofswitzerland

Hyelin An @hyelin_an_illustration

Illustrator Soph @illustrator_soph_

Inkpot & Pen / Chrissie Nicholls @inkpotandpen

Jacqueline Colley @jacquelinecolley

James Barker @Thisisjamesbarker

Jane Smith @janeillustration

Jenni Cornall @jenni_cornall

Jenny Campbell @jcampbell_1993

Jenny Mure @littlemure.

Jess Ardizzone @jess.ardizzone

jingxin fang @jingxin__fang

JO BROWN @happytomato7

Jodie Howard @jodiehoward

Kaho Kojima @atelier_kaho

Kailee Ngan @KAILEE.ILLUSTRATION

Karolin Schnoor @karolinschnoor

Kate Sampson @redgatearts

Katie Plume @katie_plume

Kayleigh Causton @kavon_kayleigh

Kira Levine @kiralevine

Kirby Wonders @kirbywonders

Klara Smith @ks_shadowmaking

Kori Song @korisong

Laila Ekboir @laila_ekboir

Lana Lê @woolypear

Lauren Morsley @laurenmorsley

Leo Ioviero @iov.leo

Lewis Campbell @lostmonkeyart

Lichee @06juelz

Lisa Mellows Illustration @lisamellows_illustration

Liv Wan @livwanillustration

Liz Harry @lizharrydesign

Lottie Gray @lotti3.gray

Marta Altès @martaltes

Martin Le Lapin @martinlelapin

Mike Green Illustration @mike_sketches

Miranda Solomun @miranda_solomun193

Momoko Abe @momokodoodles

NJ Frith @njfrith

Nanami Takeuchi @NanaSometimesDraws

Natalia Yanez-Stiel @natdrawsthis

Niamh Shaw @niamhillustration

Octoberfourteenth (aka. Chloe Yau @october.fourteenth

Olivia Daisy Coles @oliviadaisycoles

Owl & Dog Playbooks @owl_and_dog_playbooks

Paper Cat Club @papercatclub

Qian Shi @qian,shi

Rachel Bone @illustratedrachel

Rachel Bostick @rachelbostickillustration

Rebecca Heselton @rebecca_heselton

Rhiannon Parnis @rhiannon_parnis

Ronice Appleby @roniceappleby

Rosie Hurley @rosie_hurley

Rowan Tree Print @rowan_tree_print

Rowana Mallett @southislandart

Ruby Wright @rubywrightlino

Ruth Allen @ruthallenart

Sakina Saidi @heyimsakina

Sally Meier @sally.meier

Sangeeta Bhagawati @_amoort_

Sato Hisao @sato_hisao_workbox

Sayeeda Bacchus @sayeeda.bacchus

Scott Luís Masson @slm_illustration

Selina Pavel @selinapavel

Shane Melisse @hanefaced

Sharon Farrow @sharonfarrow

Sharon King-Chai @sharonkingchai

Shinn Draws @paulshinndraws

Siobhan McKenna @kavon_doodles

Stefania Aldana Trujillo @stefaniaaltru

Stereohype @stereohype

Takako Copeland @takakodraws

Tanatswa Borerwe @tanatswa.illustrates

Tash Hatcher @hatchlingmakes

Tiffany Baxter @tiffbaxterillus

Tiffany Beucher @tiffanybeucher

Tor Freeman @tormalore

Tracey English @traceyenglish

William Trewartha-Jones @wtrewarthajones

Xinyi Bi @xinyi_bi

Yooree Ko @yooree_ko

Yu-Ching Chiu @yuchingchiu.illustration

YUK FUN @yukfunwow

Yuxuan Zhou @alibiecila

@044artstudio

 

 

The Crossing,
The Granary Building,
Granary Square,
King’s Cross N1C

View on Map

Event Times

8th July 2023 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Add to Calendar

SIGN UP TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Receive updates on local news and be the first to discover our London Design Festival programme.