14-22
The Illustrators’ Fair

The Illustrators’ Fair

By Tucktite- 16th July 2022

Join us for the Illustrators’ Fair at Granary Square, King’s Cross N!C.

Over 100 contemporary illustrators showcasing and selling illustration and illustrated products. It’s hailed as the largest free illustration market in the UK!

Click on a name to see that illustrator’s website. Click on a handle to be taken to their Instagram feed.

2B Or Not 2B  @2bmcr

Abi Stevens  @AbiStevens_Art

Alex Hahn @alexhahn_blopshop

Anne Wilson  @annewilsonillustration

Aurore Swithenbank  @auroreswith

Autumn Bella Designs  @autumnbelladesigns

Bia Melo  @_bybia_

Beatrice Mossman  @beatricemossman

Becca Bygate  @turtleyinsane_design

Below and Beyond Art   @Belowandbeyondart

Bethany Wheeler Illustration  @little_panda_face

Bo Yang. @booobrenda

Camipapercuts @cami.paper.cuts

The Cartoon Museum  @thecartoonmuseum

Céline Moya  @celinemdraws

Chantal Ackerman  @peaceandpapercompany

Charlotte Martin  @martinlelapin

Chisato Tamabayashi  @chisatotamabayashi

Chloe Starling  @chloeestarling

Clair Rossiter  @clairrossiter

Deborah Panesar  @deborahpanesar

Dinosaurs Doing Stuff  @dinosdoingstuff.shop

Dawn Cooper  @drawnbydawn

Design For Today  @designfortoday

Edna Ma  @ednaillustration

Elena G. Bansh   @elena_bansh

Elena Statham. @statham_elena

El Davo  @eldavooo

Factory Press  @lovelessprints

Feronia Parker  @feroniapt

Francesca Coen  @fracoen

Gentangle Designs  @gentangledesigns

Gothic C.Y.  @gothic0921

Hayley Wells  @hwillustrator

Happy Stuff Studio  @happy.stuff.studio

Hazel Corvin. @little_goth_printshop

Helen Hancocks  @helenhancocks

Hello Grimes  @hellogrimes

Hyelin An  @hyelin_an_illustration

Inkpot & Pen  @inkpotandpen

James Barker  @thisisjamesbarker

Jane Glynn  @janeglynnphillips

Janet Cheeseman  @janfrancheeseman

Jason Chuang  @jasonchuangart

Jenny Løvlie   @Lovlieillustration

Jess Was Here  @jesswashere.studio

Jessica Courtney-Tickle  @jctickle

Jessiemaeve Studio  @jessiemaeve_studio

JF Whitney  @flytowhitneysmoon

Jiacun Li  @06juelz

Joanne Ruby Design  @

JW  @jingwang_r

Kaho Kojima  @atelier_kaho

Kailee Ngan  @KAILEE.ILLUSTRATION

Kate Guy Prints  @kate_guy_prints

Katie Marshal  @kittymarshall07

Katie Plume  @katie.plume

Kira Levine  @kiralevine

KirbyWonders   @kirbywonders

Kry Garcia  @releasethekryken

KS Shadowmaking  @ks_shadowmaking

Lewis Campbell  @lostmonkeyart

lia_illustrator. @lia_illustrator_

LDCOMICS  @ldcomics

Loulou Elliott – illoustration  @_illoustration

Luana Asiata   @luanaasiata_art

Lucy Davey  @lucydaveyillustration

Marina F. W.  @marina.fw

Melissa Castrillon  @melissa.castrillon

Mike Green  @mike_sketches

Miriam Luehrs  @miriluh

Momoko Abe  @momokodoodles

Mister Peebles  @hellopeebles

Mykalelica  @mykadelica

Nanami Takeuchi. @nanasometimesdraws

Natalia Yañez-Stiel  @natdrawsthis

Nicola Colton  @nicolacolton1

Nyha Graphics  @nyha_graphics

Oubuer. @oubuer82

Owl & Dog Playbooks  @owl_and_dog_playbooks

Paul Shinn  @paulshinndraws

Paula and the Pencils  @paulaandthepencils

Paula Bowles  @PaulaBowles_Illustrator

Pennychoo   @pennychoocards

Rebecca Heath   @remheath

Rebecca Lea Williams  @rebsville

Rowan Tree Print  @rowan_tree_print 

Ruth Allen  @ruthallenart

Sarah Sumeray  @ThisIsFunArt

Sato Hisao  @sato_hisao_workbox

Sayeeda Bacchus   @sayeeda.bacchus

Scarlett Riggs  @scarlettriggs.luna

Sharon Farrow  @sharonfarrow

Sharon King-Chai  @sharonkingchai

SLM Illustration  @slm_illustration

South Island Art  @southislandart

Sravya Attaluri

Stereohype  @Stereohype

Suhayla Ibrahim   @suhayla_illustrates

Tadhg Caffrey  @tcaff.prints

Takako Copeland  @takakodraws

Tash Hatcher  @hatchlingmakes

Tiffany Baxter  @tiffbaxterillus

Tor Freeman  @tormalore

Tracey English  @traceyenglish

Vittoria Zorzi. @vichizorzi

Will Powers  @willpowersmakes

Ye Guo. @rainy_gy

Yuxuan Zhou  @alibiecila

Zijing Chen. @paleland_

Zhenyi Zheng  @zenyii_Zheng

 

Granary Square King’s Cross N1C

View on Map

Event Times

11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Add to Calendar

SIGN UP TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Receive updates on local news and be the first to discover our London Design Festival programme.