17-25
The Illustrators’ Fair

The Illustrators’ Fair

Join us at the Illustrators’ Fair on Saturday 10 December at Granary Square and be tempted by the work of over 100 illustrators. It might just be the largest market devoted to illustration in the UK. FREE entry

 

Click on a name to see that illustrator’s website. Click on a handle to be taken to their Instagram feed.

044 Art Studio   @044artstudio

Abi Lingford  @anthropoidillustration

Abigail Burch  @abigailburch

Akesi Martinez  @akesi_martinez

Alice Macdonald  @alice__mac

Alissa Thaler @alissa_thaler

Amber Hsu  @heyamberhsu

Ana Gallego  @anagallegoillustrations

Atomic Mess  @Atomic_Mess

Aurore Swithenbank  @auroreswith

Becky Brown

Belmin Pilevneli @bpstudio_design

Below and Beyond Art   @Belowandbeyondart

Bethan Woollvin  @bethanwoollvin

Bethany Wheeler Illustration  @little_panda_face

Bianca Moore

Cat Among The Pigeons Press  @catpigeons

Catherine McArdle

Cathryn Halfpenny  @cathrynhalfpenny

Clara Marie Cornish  @claramariecornish

Clare Dales    @claredalesart

Chantal Ackerman  @peaceandpapercompany

Charlotte Martin  @martinlelapin

Chisato Tamabayashi  @chisatotamabayashi

Clair Rossiter  @clairrossiter

Cryingin Class  @crying.in.class

Cyam Blue  @cyamblue_art

Dawn Cooper  @drawnbydawn

Design For Today  @designfortoday

Dinosaurs Doing Stuff   @dinosdoingstuff.shop

Eleanor Lavender  @eleanorlavenderdraws

Elena G. Bansh   @elena_bansh

Elena Statham. @statham_elena

Eleni Kalorkoti  @elenikalokoti

Ella Goodwin  @missellaillustrator

Emma Chinnery  @emmachinneryillustration

Emily Jost  @ejost_designs

Emma Fisher Design  @emmafisher_design

Erica Newman  @ericanewman_esart

El Davo  @eldavooo

Factory Press  @lovelessprints

Feronia Parker  @feroniapt

Francesca Coen  @fracoen

Francesca Tiley  @francescatiley

Grace Attlee  @graceattlee

Gentangle Designs  @gentangledesigns

Hannah Bryan  @hannahbryanbooks

Hayley Wells  @hwillustrator

Helen Hancocks  @helenhancocks

Hello Grimes  @hellogrimes

Holly Burrows  @huzzatbuzza

Hyelin An  @hyelin_an_illustration

Imajanation  @jl_imajanation

Intoart  @Intoart_uk

Jacqueline Colley  @jacquelinecolley

James Barker  @thisisjamesbarker

Jane Smith – Illustrator  @janeillustration

Jennie Scampton  @jenniescampton

Jessica Ciccolone  @jesswashere.studio

Jessica Courtney-Tickle  @jctickle

Jessiemaeve Studio  @jessiemaeve_studio

Jingxin Fang  @jingxin__fang

Jon McNaught  @jonmcn

Jonathan Emmerson  @jonathanemmerson

Kaho Kojima  @atelier_kaho

Kailee Ngan  @KAILEE.ILLUSTRATION

Katie Plume  @katie.plume

Kathryn Boyt  @kathryn_boyt

Kevin Fitzgerald. @kayrmf

Kira Levine  @kiralevine

KS Shadowmaking  @ks_shadowmaking

Laura Parker  @laura_pee_artist

Lewis Campbell  @lostmonkeyart

Leo Ioviero  @iov.leo

Liz Whiteman Smith  @lizwhitemansmith

Lois de Silva  @loisdolores

Lottie Gray  @lotti3.gray

MARIAJO ILUSTRAJO  @ilustrajo

Mark Rogerson @jolly_creative_workshop

Maura  @m.b.u.r.a

Mengzhao Yu  @eeeeeunice.y

Mike Green  @mike_sketches

Miriam Luehrs  @miriluh

Momoko Abe  @momokodoodles

Mister Peebles  @hellopeebles

Monique Scott   @uniquemoniquecreative

Nanami Takeuchi. @nanasometimesdraws

Natalia Yañez-Stiel  @natdrawsthis

Nicola Colton  @nicolacolton1

Nicola Kinnear  @nicolakinnear

Olivia Daisy Coles  @oliviadaisycoles

Paula Bowles  @PaulaBowles_Illustrator

Paul Shinn  @paulshinndraws

Paula and the Pencils  @paulaandthepencils

Pollygone Illustration  @pollygone_

Qinlin Yang  @_qinlinyang_

Qurina Wang  @zhiqingwang_art

Rachel Bone  @illustratedrachel

Rebecca Heath   @remheath

Red Gate Arts  @redgatearts

Rhiannon Parnis  @rhiannon_parnis

Rosalie Smith  @rosaliesmithillustrator

Rowan Tree Print  @rowan_tree_print 

Ruth Allen  @ruthallenart

Sally Meier  @sally.meier

Sandra Liscio  @sandraliscio

Sangeeta Bhagawati  @_amoort_

Sophie Eves  @fox,eapstudio

Sophie Vickers  @sophiemariavickers

Sato Hisao  @sato_hisao_workbox

Sharon Farrow  @sharonfarrow

Sharon King-Chai  @sharonkingchai

SLM Illustration  @slm_illustration

South Island Art  @southislandart

Stefan Alexander  @stef192k

Stereohype  @Stereohype

Tadhg Caffrey  @tcaff.prints

Takako Copeland  @takakodraws

Tatiana Furlan  @tatiana_furlan_art

The Little Acorn Company  @Thelittleacorncompany

The Visual Narrator  @thevisualnarrator

Tor Freeman  @tormalore

Tracey English  @traceyenglish

 Wendy Bowen  @wendysart.shop

 

 

 

 

instagram.com/illustratorsfair?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=

Granary Building,
King’s Cross,
N1C

View on Map

Event Times

11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Add to Calendar

SIGN UP TO FIND OUT ABOUT THIS YEAR'S EVENT

Sign-up to our newsletter to be kept up to date with activities in the Shoreditch Design Triangle.