18-26

The Illustrators’ Fair

With up to 100 illustrators taking part in this prestigious one day market this is a  unique opportunity to celebrate contemporary illustration by buying direct from the artist.

18 December. 11am-5pm. Granary Square, King’s Cross N1C

Products will include prints, cards, gift wrap, zines, homeware, badges, drawings and independent publishing. Contributing illustrators are listed below. If you can’t join us on 18 December then browse and buy their products via the links provided.

Abi Stevens   @AbiStevens_Art

Adi Hollander   @adihollanderetc

Alex Hahn / BlopShop   @alexhahn_blopshop

Alezeia Fidalgo   @alezeiafvidal

Andreea Diana Stan   @andreeadianastan

Artbox London   @artboxlondon

Aurore Swithenbank   @auroreswith

Avital Wittenberg  @avital_wittenberg_art

Barbara Chandler   @sunnygran

Belinda Chen   @belsartworld

Below and Beyond Art   @belowandbeyondart

Bethany Wheeler Illustration   @little_panda_face

Bianca Moore  @biancamoorestudio

BP Studio  @bpstudio_design

CamiPapercuts.  @cami.paper.cuts

Cartoon Museum  @thecartoonmuseum

Cat Partridge Art & Illustration   @catpartridgeart

Céline Moya   @celinemdraws 

Charlotte Martin   @martinlelapin

Charlotte Steel   @charlottesteelart

Chisato Tamabayashi   @chisatotamabayashi

Cy Bernheim   @cybernheim

Cyam Blue  @CyamBlue_Art

Daisy Loveday  @illustrateddaisy

Dobydb.uk   @dobydb.uk 

Dinosaurs Doing Stuff   @dinosdoingstuff.shop

Edward Welch  @edward_rohkova_welch

Elena Bansh  @elena_bansh

El Davo   @eldavooo

Ellie Curtis   @elliecurtismkes

Elyse Blackshaw   @elyseblackshaw

Emma Russell   @EmmaRusset

Erica Newman   @ericanewman_esart

Factory Press   @fctorypress

Gary Ralphs   @geekylittlemonkey

Gentangle Designs   @gentangledesigns

Hatchling Makes   @hatchlingmakes

Holly Burrows  @huzzatbuzza

Isabelle Cyr  @isabelle_cyr_art

James Barker   @thisisjamesbarker

Jane Smith – Illustrator   @janeillustration

Jen Leem-Bruggen   @jenleembruggen

Jenni Allen  @jenni_allen

Jenny Løvlie   @Lovlieillustration

Jenny Macdonald   @jmac_illustration

Joanne Ruby   @joannerubydesign

Julie Mackey  @julie_mackey_

K’Dor Events   @balloonsbykdor

Kaho Kojima   @atelier_kaho

Kailee Ngan  @kailee.illustration

Katherine Tromans   @katherinetromans

Katie Plume Illustrator  @katie.plume

Kavon_doodles   @kavon_doodles

Kayleigh Causton   @kavon_kayleigh

Kevin Fitzgerald  @kayrmf

Kira Levine  @KiraLevine

KirbyWonders   @kirbywonders

Kitty Marshall Illustration   @kittymarshall07

Klara Smith   @ks_shadowmaking

Kristiana Doroscoroka  @inspiredbykriksis

Kristina Kapeljuh  @kkapeljuh

LDComics   @ldcomics

Lichee  06juelz

Lola Blackheart   @lolablackheart

Louise Nunns   @louisenunnsillustration

Loulou Elliott – illoustration  @_illoustration

Luana Asiata   @luanaasiata_art

Luana Asiata   @luanaasiata_art

Ma’ayan Shahar Kallir   @maayanshaharkallir

Maria C Trupia  @MariaTrupiaceramics

MARIAJO ILUSTRAJO   @ilustrajo

Marianna Madriz  @mariannamadriz

Melissa Donne   @melissadonnestudio

Mike Green    @mike_sketches

Miriam Luehrs @miriluh

Mister Peebles   @hellopeebles

Momoko Abe   @momokodoodles

Mykadelica   @mykadelica

Natalia Yañez-Stiel   @natdrawsthis

Natasha Natarajan @chikaboo.designs

Paul Shinn   @paulshinndraws

Paula White   @paulaandthepencils

Peter Morey   @petermoreysketches

Rebecca Heath Illustration   @remheath

Rebecca Jones  @rebecca_k_jones

Rebecca Lea Williams   @rebsville

Rosie Dore   @rosie.dore

Rui Zhang   @rui.zhang_

Ruth Waters   @ruthpwaters

Sangeeta Bhagawati   @_amoort_ 

Sato Hisao   @sato_hisao_workbox

Sharon Farrow   @sharonfarrow

Silvi Debernardi Art   @silvidebernardiart

Simona De Leo  @simona_deleo_illustration

Siqi Sun

SLM Illustration   @slm_illustration

South Island Art   @southislandart

Stefan Alexander@stef192k

Tadhg Caffrey   @tcaff.prints

Takako Copeland   @takakodraws

The Visual Narrator   @thevisualnarrator

Zhenyi Zheng   @zhenyi_zheng

Ziyoo Hwang  @ziyoo_illust

Zoè Delautre Art   @what_Zoe_did

 

Event Times

11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Add to Calendar

SIGN UP TO FIND OUT ABOUT THIS YEAR'S EVENT

Sign-up to our newsletter to be kept up to date with activities in the Shoreditch Design Triangle.