18-26

@ILLUSTRATORSFAIR

@illustratorsfair returns 18-26 September. This massive online platform promoting the work and services of over 100 established and emerging contemporary illustrators will run for the nine days of London Design Festival this September. Follow and scroll @illustratorsfair on Instagram. Join @illustratorsfair on Facebook

Click on a name to view their website. Click on an Instagram handle to view their feed.

Abi Stevens @AbiStevens_Art

Alex Hahn / BlopShop @alexhahn_blopshop

Alice Cathcart. @alice_cathcart_

Anya Glazer @anya_glazer

Barbara Ana Gomez @barbarana_illustration

Bel’s Art World / Belinda Chen @belsartworld 

Below and Beyond Art (Artist – Janavi Kramer) @Belowandbeyondart

Bethany Wheeler @little_panda_face

Beverlie Manson @beverliemanson

Carys Elen Walsh @caryselenillustration

Cathy Illustration, Cathy Mulhern @cathy_illustration

Cat O’Neil @catoneil.illustration

Charles Fuge @charlesfuge

Cherie Did This @cheriedidthis

Chris Reinhardt @chrisreinhardtillustrations

Clare Dales @claredalesart

Daniel Speight : The Soft City @thesoftcity

DSB Designed  @dsb_designed

Deborah Panesar @deborahpanesar

Design For Today  @designfortoday

Dwight Reynolds @dwightreynolds4

Elena Bansh @elena_bansh

Emma Doyle @edoyledesigns

Emma Heath @ehwriterdrawer

Erin Keen @erinkeen 

Fiona Blair @fiblairillustration

Flyingpig (Pat) @flyingpig.pat

Fran Wood Design @franwooddesign 

Gentangle Designs @gentangledesigns

Hayley Wells @hwillustrator

Holly T Burrows @huzzatbuzza

Jacob Courtney @jacobcourtneyillustration

Jacqueline Colley @jacquelinecolley

Jane Smith @janeillustration

JF Whitney @flytowhitneysmoon

Jo Brown @happytomato7

Jon Davis @jondavisillustration

Josh Richardson @joshigrich

Juliet Kirsten Bauermeister @julietkirstenart

Kaho Kojima @atelier_kaho

Kate Read @kateeread28

Kathryn Boyt @kathryn_boyt

Katie Plume @katie.plume

Katie Marshall @kittymarshall07

Katie Town   @katiet0wn

Kira Levine Illustration  @kiralevine

KirbyWonders  @kirbywonders

Klara Smith @ks_shadowmaking

Krisztina Kapeljuh @kkapeljuh

Laura Ann Coates @laura.ann.illustration

Laura Parker @laura_pee_illustration

Lele Saa @lele_saa

Lewis Campbell @lostmonkeyart

Lily Pichon Flannery  @lilypichonflannery

Lisa Mellows @lisamellows_illustration 

Lisa Taylor @lisataylorillustration

Lorna Rose Cook @lornarosecookart 

Mandy Brannan @mandybrannan

Mariko Jesse @mariko.jesse

Marina F. W. @marina.fw 

 Marta Zubieta @onirical_zubieta

Melissa Donne @melissadonnestudio

Mike Green @mike_sketches

Milly Wood @_its_me_milly_

Miriam Luehrs @miriluh

Mister Peebles @hellopeebles

mykadelica @mykadelica

Naomi Elfred-Ross @naomielfredross

Nayonika Ghosh @studioatrangi

RACHLLOYDPRESS @rachlloydpress

Rhiannon Parnis @rhiannon_parnis

Rosie May @ruza.may

RossJDesigns  @RossJDesigns

Ruth Allen @ruthallenart

Ruth Martin @nothingbuttheruth_

Sarah Barton @theartybarty

Simona De Leo illustrator @simona_deleo_illustrator

Sharon King-Chai @sharonkingchai

South Island Art @southislandart

Stefan Alexander @stef192K

Takako Copeland @takakodraws

Tanya Whitfield  @tanyawhitfield.co

Tasia Designs @tasiadesigns 

The Marching Pencils @themarchingpencils

 The Visual Narrator @thevisualnarrator

Tucktite  @tucktite

Valeria Puzzovio @valeria_puzzovio

Victoria Tojeiro @happy.stuff.studio

Zoe Delautre Corral @what_Zoe_did

20 Seventh Letter @20seventhletter

SIGN UP TO FIND OUT ABOUT THIS YEAR'S EVENT

Sign-up to our newsletter to be kept up to date with activities in the Shoreditch Design Triangle.